## COURT-I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## APPEAL No. 198 OF 2015 & APPEAL No. 6 OF 2016

Dated: 8<sup>th</sup> May, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J.Kapoor, Technical Member

**APPEAL NO. 198 OF 2015** 

In the matter of :

Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd., ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Anand K.Ganesan

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. S. Ramalingam for R-1

Mr. Bipin Gupta

Mr. Sunil Bansal for R-3 to R-5

**APPEAL NO. 6 OF 2016** 

In the matter of :

Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd., ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ....Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Ms. Gautam Chawla

Ms. Akansha Tyaqi

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. S. Ramalingam for R-1

Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-3 to R-15

Mr. Sri Harsha Peechara for R-18

## <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list these matters for hearing on <u>20.07.2017.</u>

(I.J.Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

Ts/kt